FREE QUICK QUOTE
Please Isert The Pickup Zip To Continue...
Please Isert The Delivery Zip To Continue...
Please Isert Date To Continue...

Local moving reviews from Valencia Movers 

Rated 4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews

Overall Rating:

June 20, 2013

No Transport residential move in Valencia

The professionalism; attitude of the workers; cleanliness and on time.

April 14, 2013

Local residential move in Valencia

The three guys that moved our furniture were incredibly fast, and most importantly we had nothing broken during the move. They were absolutely fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone in the L.A. area that needs movers. Thanks again!

March 9, 2013

Local residential move in Valencia

The guys showed up on time. They were respectful. They were trained and knew what they were doing. Nothing was broken. They were great!

October 4, 2012

Local residential move in Valencia

Friendly, quick, careful with my things. Got the job done.

September 25, 2012

Local residential move in Valencia

Polite, careful, enthusiastic. They wrapped all furniture to keep it safe, well protected.

September 21, 2012

Local residential move in Valencia

Our move was seamless from the first call through the completion of the move. The movers were professional and moved quickly. I wouldn't use anyone else for future moves and I will recommend Valencia Movers to friends and family.

September 19, 2012

Local residential move in Valencia

On time, guys were very pleasant, quick and neat - I hope that the first two guys we had were okay, they were very nice.

September 11, 2012

Local residential move in Valencia

Reliable, professional and quality service. You made my Move much easier. Thanks.

September 9, 2012

Local residential move in Valencia

I liked the professional demeanor, friendliness, efficiency and positive attitude. I have already recommended them and they did not disappoint.

September 1, 2012

Local residential move in Valencia

Blair and the guys who helped with my move were professional, courteous and very efficient. Even when moving heavy objects and dealing with a long cary and a finnicky elevator, I never heard one complaint.